Executive

Interiors


Our Customer Service Team:

Tim Russell - Owner/Estimation   
Jamie Russell - Owner/CFO   
Mitch Johnson - Operations Manager   
Joe Galetti - Estimator/Engineer   
Steve Mitchell - Engineer   
Rafael Rodriguez - Engineer   
Lori Penner - Bookkeeper   
Brendan Russell - Production Supervisor   
Gil Figueroa - Custom Supervisor   


Shop Employees   






Install Team   


:

  trussell@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  jrussell@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  mjohnson@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  jgaletti@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  smitchell@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  rrodriguez@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  lpenner@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  brussell@executiveinteriorsinc.com
  gfigueroa@executiveinteriorsinc.com

   - David Andrade, Thomas Catano, Clifford Francone,

     Juan Gomez, Jose Gonzales, Ron Guest, Matthew Numazu,

     Kou Vang, Darrell Winter


   - Jose Arteaga, Jorge Melgar


Custom Commercial
   Millwork and Cabinets

  2677 N. Argyle Avenue
  Fresno, CA 93727


    (559)346-0631 voice
(559)346-0645 fax

info@executiveinteriorsinc.com


2017 Executive Interiors - All Rights Reserved